List of Eligible/ Not Eligible /Provisionally Eligible candidates for the Position of Finance Officer after final scrutiny of the requisite documents.(Advt No. NABI/01/2019/Rectt.)

<u>Sr.</u> <u>No.</u>	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE Sh./Ms./Mrs./Dr.	ELIGIBLE / NOT ELIGIBLE	REMARKS IF ANY
1	Reena Gupta	Not Eligible	Overage
2	Trilochan Kumar	Pr. Eligible	Subject to submission of NOC at the time of written test.
3	Ashok Kumar	Not Eligible	Experiencenot as perthe Essential qualification
4	Vikas Gupta	Not Eligible	Non submission of experience certificates
5	Sunny Khippal	Not Eligible	Experience not as per the Essential qualification
6	Gaurav Tandon	Not Eligible	Experience not as per the Essential qualification
7	Amit Guleria	Not Eligible	Experience not as per the Essential qualification
8	Sanjeev Lohani	Pr. Eligible	Subject to submission of NOC at the time of written test.
9	Subodh Kumar	Eligible	
10	Munish Singla	Eligible	
11	Manisha Gupta	Eligible	
12	Sunil Kainthla	Not Eligible	Experience not as per the Essential Qualification
13	Kamal Gupta	Not Eligible	Experience not as per the Essential Qualification
14	Lieutenant Commander Pawan Kumar	Eligible	
15	Sweeti Gulati	Pr. Eligible	Subject to submission of NOC at the time of written test.
16	Dinesh Khurana	Eligible	
17	Deepak Saxena	Not Eligible	Experience not as per the Essential Qualification
18	ShahaanDhiman	Not Eligible	Experience not as per the Essential Qualification
19	Amritpal Singh	Not Eligible	Experience not as per the Essential Qualification
20	Dinesh Gupta	Eligible	

21	Geetu Singh	Not Eligible	Experience not as per the Essential Qualification
22	Mayank Makkar	Eligible	Qualification
23	Amandeep Singh Bhutani	Not Eligible	Experience not as per the Essential Qualification
24	Rohit Goyal	Eligible	
25	Yogesh Tayal	Not Eligible	Experience not as per the Essential Qualification after deducting absence period
26	Rajan Jain	Not Eligible	Experience not as per the Essential Qualification
27	Gurdeep Singh	Eligible	
28	Sonam Seth Khanduja	Eligible	
29	Kumari Kunta Jeethender	Eligible	
30	Anurag Vishwakarma	Eligible	
31	Ashish Kumar Mishra	Not Eligible	Experience not as per the Essential Qualification
32	DeepshikhaSood	Not Eligible	Experience not as per the Essential Qualification
33	Kanika	Not Eligible	Experience not as per the Essential Qualification
34	Tushar Bansal	Not Eligible	Incomplete Application
35	Shweta Aggarwal	Not Eligible	Incomplete Application
36	Preetika Aggarwal	Eligible	

Intimation for <u>written test</u> will be shortly communicated via respective email ids mentioned in application form to eligible and provisionally eligible candidates. Those who will qualify in the written test will be further evaluated by subsequent <u>interview</u> on same day.